Critical Hit

For gifts that are Super Effective!

Free Shipping

Free shipping on orders over $99

Level up!

Earn Points on purchases!

previous arrow
next arrow
sailor moon R
Japan Ex.

Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Music Collection R


or 4 fortnightly payments of $6.24 with Afterpay More info

Availability: Only 1 left in stock SKU: 4988001770466 Categories: , ,
Purchase this product now and earn 25 Crit Points!

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Reviews (0)


Bishōjo Senshi Sailor Moon R Ongaku Shuu:

1.“Otome no Policy” (乙女のポリシー , A Maiden’s Policy)3:13
2.“Yuujou, Soshite Ai” (友情,そして愛 ; Friendship, and Love)6:15
3.“Makaiju” (魔界樹, Hell Tree)5:44
4.“Watashi ga Tatakau” (私が戦う, I Fight)6:00
5.“Kiyoku, Akaruku, △×□§” (清く,明るく,△×□§…; Clean, Bright, △×□§…)6:43
6.“Atatanaru Teki” (新たなる敵, A New Enemy)4:53
7.“Tsuiseki ha Bouken no Hajimari” (追跡は冒険のはじまり, Tracking the Beginning of the Adventure)4:54
8.“Tsuki ha Miteiru” (月は見ている, The Moon is Watching)5:03
9.“Kanashimi wo Yuuki ni Kaete” (悲しみを勇気に変えて, Courage to End the Sorrow)5:27
10.“Suki to Itte” (好きと言って)4:37

Additional information

Product Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Music Collection R”