Critical Hit

For gifts that are Super Effective!

Free Shipping

Free shipping on in-stock orders over $99!

Level up!

Earn Points on purchases!

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrow
next arrow

Pokémon – X and Y Super Music Collection


or 4 fortnightly payments of $16.24 with Afterpay More info

Availability: Only 1 left in stock SKU: 4560423191236 Categories: , ,
Purchase this product now and earn 65 Crit Points!

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


<p>Complete music collection release from the two new games of "Pokemon" on
Nintendo 3DS. Includes 212 titles (3 hours and a half length) on 4
discs (subject to change) with 28-page deluxe color booklet (story,
setting, liner notes, and more).

Additional information

Weight 0.206 kg
Dimensions 14.5 × 2.5 × 13 cm
Product Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pokémon – X and Y Super Music Collection”