[CLEARANCE] Final Fantasy VII Piano Collections

$ 48.00

Availability: SOLD OUT SKU: 4988601460071 Categories: , , , Tag:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Music from “Final Fantasy VII” the enormously popular PlayStation game has been beautifully re-arranged for piano. The production was composed and supervised by Nobuo Uematsu. Arranged by Shiro Hamaguchi.

  1. “Tifa’s Theme”, ティファのテーマ
  2. “FINAL FANTASY VII Main Theme”, F.F.VIIメインテーマ
  3. “Cinco de Chocobo”, シンコ・デ・チョコボ
  4. “Ahead on Our Way”, 旅の途中で
  5. “Those Who Fight”, 闘う者達
  6. “Valley of the Falling Stars”, 星降る峡谷
  7. “Gold Saucer”, ゴールドソーサー
  8. “Farm Boy”, 牧場の少年
  9. “Rufus’ Welcoming Ceremony”, ルーファウス歓迎式典
  10. “J-E-N-O-V-A”
  11. “Aeris’ Theme”, エアリスのテーマ
  12. “One-Winged Angel”, 片翼の天使
  13. “Descendant of Shinobi”, 忍びの末裔

Additional information

Weight 0.102 kg
Dimensions 14.5 × 1.1 × 13 cm
Product Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[CLEARANCE] Final Fantasy VII Piano Collections”