Bleach Collection 01 (Eps 1-20) - DVD

-50% Bleach Collection 01 (Eps 1-20) - DVD

For as long as he can remember, Ichigo Kurosaki has been able to see ghosts. But when he meets Rukia, a Soul Reaper who battles evil spirits known as Hollows, he finds his life is changed forever. Now, with a newfound wealth of spiritual energy, Ichigo discovers his true calling: to protect the living and the dead from evil. And when he vows to defend Rukia from the ruthless justice of the Soul Society, he and his friends must cross over and do battle in the spirit world... 

Contains Episodes 1-20

Release Details

Moderate animated violence, Mild themes, Mild coarse language
Series Information:Contains 20 episodes
Release Date:11/06/2008
Number of Discs:5
Runtime:500.0 mins
Barcode:9322225077249 Download PDF Barcode
Catalogue Number:MMB729
Aspect Ratio:4:3 Original Aspect Ratio
Copyright:© Tite Kubo/Shueisha, TV TOKYO, dentsu, Pierrot

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • Product Code: DVD-BLE1
  • Reward Points: 60
  • Availability: In Stock
Hurry, this offer ends in:
  • $59.95
  • $30.00
  • Price in reward points: 5995